Health Care Committee-2022-23

Sr.No.	Name of faculty	Committee
1	Mrs.Varnekar M.V.	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mohite V.S.	Member
3	Mr.Waghmare R.V.	Member
4	Mr.Giri G.A.	Member
5	Mr.Tambe M.G.	Member
6	Mr.Gaikwad S.K.	Member

Health Care Committee-2023-24

Sr.No.	Name of faculty	Committee
1	Mrs. Varnekar M.V.	Chairperson
2	Dr. Ubale A.P.	Member
3	Mr. Waghmare R.V.	Member
4	Mr. Giri G.A.	Member
5	Mr. Tambe M.G.	Member
6	Miss. Khade V.S.	Member
7	Mr. Gaikwad S.K.	Member
8	Mrs. Jadhav R.S.	Member
9	Mr. Kamble R.B.	Member



Health check-up Photos



Introduction by Mrs.Varnekar M.V.







Dr.Snehal Nikam- Guiding students



"Anti-Tobacco Day Pledge Program"





Anti-Tobacco Day Pledge Program -Introduction- Mrs. Kalpana Patil



AIDS Program Beneficiaries Date 7/12/2019



Fit India 21/7/2021



Vaccine Distribution Program: Date13/02/24



