## Management

**Managing Council** 

Managing Council		
Hon'ble Chandrakant Narayan Dalvi, IAS(Retd)	Chairman	
Hon'ble Adv. Bhagirath Nivrutti Shinde	Vice Chairman	
Hon'ble Ajit Anantrao Pawar	Member	
Hon'ble Dilip Dattatray Walse Patil	Member	
Hon'ble Ramsheth Changu Thakur	Member	
Hon'ble Adv. Ravindra Keshavrao Pawar	Member	
Hon'ble Smt. Meenatai Manikrao Jagadhane	Member	
Hon'ble Dr.Vishwajit Patangrao Kadam	Member	
Hon'ble Prabhakar Krishnaji Deshmukh	Member	
Hon'ble Dadabhau Dashrath Kalamkar.	Member	
Hon'ble J. K. Bapu Jadhav	Member	

Hon'ble Ajit Bhikugounda Patil	Member	75
Hon'ble Rahul Kundalik Jagtap	Member	
Hon'ble Dr. Sadashiv Dattatray Kadam	Member	
Hon'ble Dhanaji Balbhim Patil	Member	
Hon'ble Prin.Dr.Dnayndev Kundalik Mhaske	Member	
Hon'ble Anandrao Kisan Tambe	Member	
Hon'ble Prin.Dr. Vitthal Subrao Shivankar	Member	
Hon'ble Vinodkumar Rajabhau Sankpal	Member	
Hon'ble Subhash Sahebrao Lakade	Member	
Hon'ble Prin. Dr. Suresh Ramchandra Dhere	Member	
Hon'ble Navnath Ramchandra Jagdale	Member	
Hon'ble Dr. Sanjay Pandurang Nagarkar	Member	

Hon'ble Sou. Joshna Sudhir Thakur	Member	
Hon'ble Shri. Vikas Deshmukh, IAS(Retd)	Secretary	
<b>Invited Members</b>		
Hon'ble Sanjiv Jaykumar Patil	Intived Member	
Hon'ble Dr. Muntajali Bashumiyan Shaikh	Intived Member	A A
Hon'ble Ashutosh Ashokrao Kale	Intived Member	Service Servic
Hon'ble Chetan Vitthalrao Tupe	Intived Member	
Hon'ble Balaram Dattatray Patil	Intived Member	

http://rayatshikshan.edu/ Saturday, August 5, 2023 | 8:33 AM